CHRIST(Deemed to be University), Bangalore

Sl No:	Name	Position/Category
1	Dr Fr Joseph C C	Vice Chancellor
2	Mr Raghunandan P	Representative of Local Media
3	Fr Edward Thomas	Representative of Non-Government organisations involved in Youth activities
4	Mr Santhosh Hippagiri	Representative of Civil Administration
5	Mr Maruti Nayak	Representative of Police Administration
7	Dr Santhosh G	
8	Dr Suma S	Four Teaching faculty representatives
9	Dr Rashmi Rai	
10	Dr Raghnunandan	
11	Mr Francis T . P	Two Parent Representatives
12	Ms Vidya Mathew	
13	Ms Michelle Rose Prasanth	Two first-year student representatives
14	Mr Avyay Vijay	
15	Ms Riddhi Agarwalla	Two senior student representatives
16	Mr Om Agrawal	
17	Ms Grace Pais	
18	Ms Ashly George	Four non-teaching faculty representatives
19	Mr Geo Jose	
20	Mr Manoj Thomas	

Anti-Ragging Committee Members as of 06 August 2024

Contact Person: Ms Ashly George Contact Number:08040129189 Email: antiragging@christuniversity.in